Call: 01283 358059

here to help ‘you drive’ with confidence & a smile

Reviews

Home / Reviews

EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
Chloco
Chloco
17 January 2024
Amazing instructor! Helped me pass my test first try, very sociable and also very nice.
aras rebwar
aras rebwar
15 January 2024
Dinesh worked really hard to teach me the fundamentals of driving and as a result I passed today first time. I am so happy to have had such a great instructor and I can't recommend him enough.
Harna Simpson
Harna Simpson
4 December 2023
You won’t find anyone better who goes into detail with explaining step by step. I’ve had 2 instructors and he is by far the best one especially if your an anxious person like me!!!
Adam Yates
Adam Yates
19 November 2023
Dinesh is a great instructor, and an interesting and nice person. He helped me achieve my goal of passing my test in a short period of time after putting it off for 22 years. He is focused, observant, patient and goes above and beyond to give as much help and tuition as possible. Can't thank him enough and I would highly recommend him. Thanks Dinesh.
Destiny Okoronkwo
Destiny Okoronkwo
28 October 2023
Hi was a very professional and nice instructor he always tell me the place a I need to focus more. He is Interested more in you to learn than the money I highly recommend
DINESH SHARMA
DINESH SHARMA
25 October 2023
Smashed it !! Only 22hrs with great tips that will see me safe on the roads -Thank you so much Dinesh
Jack Brooks
Jack Brooks
3 October 2023
After having a couple of months off from lessons, I got started on my lessons again with Dinesh, within just over a month I was able to successfully pass my test and become a very confident driver on the road, 100% recommended
Emily Johnson
Emily Johnson
21 August 2023
Best Driving Instructor in Derby! Dinesh is an absolutely brilliant driving instructor who provided me with the support, skills and advice on becoming a great driver. I did a number of refresher lessons (had not driven in 7 years) with Dinesh over the course of 3 months, ending with a whole day Pass Plus. Dinesh exceeded all my expectations and I ended our time together feeling like I can (and will) conquer every road, motorway, and more for the rest of my life. I cannot thank Dinesh enough. He is calm, kind, humorous (it helps) and genuinely cares about you as a student driver and works hard at every aspect of ensuring that you become a good and accomplished driver. So grateful that someone passed that day I called you, so that I could share this journey with you! I’ve tackled numerous long drives since my pass plus in July, including to Horsham, Dorset, Brighton and even South London. I always reverse drive into parking spaces, something I thought I would never do, and proud to do! Thank you Dinesh! Do not hesitate to work with him.
Sam Gutteridge
Sam Gutteridge
25 July 2023
Had my first driving lesson today and got so much more done that expected. Lovely instructor and great at explaining things.